• hillsidebanner1
  • hillsidebanner2

 

...2016

Listen to messages recorded at HillSide Church in 2016. Click on the links below to listen.

 

 

 

December

Sunday 25th December
A Season of Fulfilment
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 18th December
A Season of Visitation
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 11th December
Be Rich in Good Deeds
Ps Craig Parker

Sunday 4th December
A Season of Promise
Ps Kerry Pearce

November

Sunday 27th November
A Season of Longing 
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 20th November
We are Listening 
Ps Candace Lahr

Sunday 13th November
Times and Seasons
Ps Russell Sage

Sunday 9th November
God's Mouthpieces
Ps Russell Sage

Sunday 6th November
Prophetic Gifting
Ps Russell Sage

October

Sunday 30th October
Costly, Messy Love 
Tim Taylor

Sunday 16th October
Compassion Thailand Report 
Ps Craig Parker

Sunday 2nd October
A Voice in the Wilderness 
Ps Kyla Macdonald

September

Sunday 25th September
Hearing from God 
Ps Peter Basil

Sunday 18th September
A plan for Spiritual Growth 
Ps Sue Irwin

Sunday 11th September
Putting it into Practice- Part 3 - Moving Forward and Upward
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 4th September
Putting it into Practice- Part 2 - Taking your responsibility seriously
Ps Kerry Pearce

August 

Sunday 28th August
Putting it into Practice- Part 1 - Recognising your potential
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 21st August
Wisdom - In a world full of chaos, confusion and sin
David Bonanno

Sunday 14th August
Do not let your Heart be Troubled
Ps Kyla Macdonald

Sunday 7th August
Compassion Sunday - What does Poverty look like?
Rodney Olsen

July

Sunday 31st July
Priceless Promises - Part 7 - You are not alone
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 24th July
God heals the Broken Hearted
Ps Candace Lahr

Sunday 17th July
Priceless Promises - Part 6 - You will Receive God's Guidance
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 10th July
Stretch! 
Ps Craig Parker

Sunday 3rd July
Ping Test
Kay Newton

June

Sunday 26th June
Holy Spirit Connection
Ps Craig Parker

Sunday 19th June
Priceless Promises - Part 5 - You have God's attention
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 12th June
Get your Roar back
Ps Kyla Macdonald

Sunday 5th June
What's your Game Plan?
Sally Pearce

May

Sunday 29th May
Priceless Promises - Part 4 - You Have Overcome The World
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 22nd May
Priceless Promises - Part 3 - You are a child of God
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 15th May
Priceless Promises - Part 2 - You will live forever
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 8th May
Priceless Promises - Part 1 - You will find rest for your Soul
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 1st May
Peace
Ps Craig Parker

April 

Sunday 3rd April
Endurance
Apostle Steven Davis

March

Sunday 20th March
Palm Sunday
Ps Craig Parker

Sunday 13th March
I Love My Church - Part 5 - Sharing
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 6th March
I Love My Church - Part 4 - Giving
Ps Kerry Pearce

February

Sunday 28th February
I Love My Church - Part 3 - Serving
Ps Kerry Pearce

Sunday 21st February
I Love My Church - Part 2 - Community
Ps Kerry Pearce 

Sunday 14th February
I Love My Church - Part 1
Ps Kerry Pearce
 

Sunday 7th February
Big Questions
John Duncan

January

Sunday 31st January
Back to School
Ps Craig Parker
 

Sunday 24th January
Legacy in Vocation
Lance Staer
 

Sunday 17th January
Love, Unity and the Great Dance
Ps Rob Furlong

Sunday 10th January
Is anybody listening?
Stacey Coward

Sunday 3rd January
What's Next?
Ps Kerry Pearce

 

Share

HillSide Church Community Outreach

HCCO is open Tuesdays and Thursdays. Click here for details.

HillSide Christian College

Looking for quality K-12 education? Enrol at HillSide Christian College...

Walridge Country Estate

Spend your best years at Walridge Country Estate on the HillSide Campus...

Listen Online

   Missed a sermon? Download or stream from our 2016 Sermon Archive